+38(050) 15 57 476 info@ukraine-taxi.com

Passenger Transportation

   For the past 5 years, the company Ukraine-taxi has been engaged in passenger transportation on the territory of Ukraine and abroad, provides taxi services in Kiev and performs transfers in all cities of Ukraine. During this time we have gained a lot of positive experience in the field of passenger transport and successfully apply it in our work.

Economy Class

Comfort Class

Bizness class

VIP class

Minibuses

   “Ukraine-taxi” approaches the choice of drivers very carefully. Our employees are professionals with a long driving experience, punctual, polite, with excellent knowledge of the city. They will always help our guests from other countries to exchange currency profitably, they will tell you where to make purchases, and in case of loss of baggage they will fill in the necessary documents. For the convenience of our clients, we work both on a prepaid basis and in cash. Our customers can always be confident in the comfort and safety of their trip. You will be pleasantly surprised by our prices and level of service. In addition, Ukraine-taxi is a young and quite flexible company — we use an individual approach in our work and are focused on meeting any requests and wishes of the client.

 

Transfer

   Our main service is to meet guests and transfer them from airports, railway stations, bus stations of any city in Ukraine to the hotel or apartment. Even if your flight is delayed – you can be sure – your car will be waiting for you on the spot without additional payment for idle time.

 

Intercity and international transportation

Do you have a business dinner, or did you decide to just go shopping? Then taxi services will suit you, or hourly rental cars with a driver that takes you anywhere in Kiev, avoiding traffic jams, will wait while you are busy and comfortably take you back to the hotel.

 

 

Taxi services in Kiev

   Do you have a business or romantic dinner, or did you decide to just go shopping? Then taxi services will suit you, or hourly rental cars with a driver that takes you to any point in Kiev, avoiding traffic jams as much as possible, will wait while you go about your business and take you back to the hotel with comfort.

Rent a car with a driver in Kiev

And maybe you need a car for the whole day? Maybe you want to see the sights of Kiev and its environs? Then at your service a car of any class for the whole day, interesting excursion programs, a guide speaking your language.

 

 

The lowest prices in Kiev and in Ukraine

No additional charge for flight delay.

The possibility of payment on arrival without increasing the cost

The lack of night tariff, unlike most companies

Comfortable cars with non-smoking salons

Drivers with driving experience of at least 10 years

Impeccable knowledge of the city and orientation

The company “Ukraine-taxi” will make your stay in Ukraine unforgettable!

+38(050) 15 57 476 info@ukraine-taxi.com

Пассажирские перевозки

   Вот уже 5 лет компания «Ukraine-taxi», занимается пассажирскими перевозками по территории Украины и за ее пределами, оказывает услуги такси в Киеве и выполняет трансферы во всех городах Украины. За это время мы накопили большой положительный опыт в сфере обслуживания пассажирских перевозок и успешно применяем его в своей работе.

Эконом класса
Комфорт класса
Бизнес класса
VIP класса
Микроавтобусы

   «Ukraine-taxi» подходит к выбору водителей очень тщательно. Наши сотрудники – это профессионалы, имеющие большой стаж вождения, пунктуальные, вежливые, с отличным знанием города. Они всегда помогут нашим гостям из других стран выгодно обменять валюту, подскажут, где лучше сделать покупки, а в случае утери багажа – заполнят необходимые документы. Для удобства клиентов мы работаем как по предоплате, так и за наличный расчет. Наши клиенты всегда могут быть уверены в комфорте и безопасности своей поездки. Вас приятно удивят наши цены и уровень обслуживания. Кроме того, «Ukraine-taxi» – компания молодая и достаточно гибкая – мы применяем в своей работе индивидуальный подход, и ориентированы на удовлетворение любых запросов и пожеланий клиента.

 

Трансфер

   Основной нашей услугой является встреча гостей и трансфер их из аэропортов, ж\д вокзалов, автовокзалов любого города Украины в отель или апартаменты. Даже если ваш рейс задержали – вы можете быть уверены – ваша машина будет ждать вас на месте без доплаты за простой.

Аренда авто с водителем в Киеве

   А возможно вам нужно авто на целый день? Может быть вы захотите посмотреть достопримечательности Киева и его окрестностей? Тогда к вашим услугам автомобиль любого класса на целый день, интересные экскурсионные программы, гид, говорящий на вашем языке.

Услуги такси в Киеве

   У вас деловой или романтический ужин, или вы решили просто пройтись по магазинам? Тогда вам подойдут услуги такси, или почасовая аренда авто с водителем, который доставит вас в любую точку Киева, максимально избегая пробок, будет ждать, пока вы занимаетесь своими делами и с комфортом доставит вас обратно в отель.

Междугородние и международные перевозки

   Вам нужно поехать в другой город? Лучшее решение – компания «Ukraine-taxi». Это будет комфортная поездка – самые современные машины, салоны для некурящих, ремни безопасности, кондиционеры. Если вы едете «туда и обратно», то цена на обратный путь будет стоить на 40% меньше.

Самые низкие цены в Киеве и на территории Украины

Дополнительная оплата за задержку рейса не взимается.

Возможность оплаты по прибытию без увеличения стоимости.

Отсутствие ночного тарифа, в отличии от большинства компаний.

Комфортабельные автомобили с некурящими салонами.

Водители со стажем вождения не менее 10 лет.

Безупречное знание города и ориентирование.

Компания «Ukraine-taxi» сделает ваше пребывание в Украине незабываемым!